Naantalin Kokoomus ry.

Naantalin Kokoomus ry:n hallitus 2021

Outi Kattelus

Puheenjohtaja

puh.  040 718 1782

outi.kattelus@evl.fi


Markku Tuuna

Varapuheenjohtaja

puh. 040 086 4465

markku.tuuna@naantali.fi


Julia Plathin-Kankare

Sihteeri

puh. 040 519 3569

julia@plathinkroneld.fi


Jan Lindström

Rahastonhoitaja

puh. 040 554 6191

jan.lindstrom@naantali.fi


Hanna Gustafsson

Jäsen

puh. 040 134 1400

hanna.gustafsson@naantali.fi

Kimmo Mäntysalo

Jäsen

puh. 050 523 2268

kimmo.mantysalo@outlook.com


Ville-Veikko Saari

Jäsen

puh.  044 559 6692

villeveikko.saari@gmail.com


Elina Salokangas

Jäsen

puh. 040 739 2891

elina.salokangas@naantali.fi


Tero Tavio

Jäsen

puh. 040 054 0093

tero.tavio@naantali.fi